سياسة الشحن

سياسة الشحن 

www.terazio.com


شروط الشحن

تأكيد الطلب والشحن

ستتلقى تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد تقديم طلبك بنجاح ، وسيتضمن رقم الطلب وطريقة الشحن. يرجى التأكد من صحة عنوان الشحن الخاص بك حيث لا يمكننا إعادة توجيه البضائع بمجرد وصولها إليك. غالبًا ما تؤدي أي تفاصيل غير صحيحة عن العنوان إلى إعادة الطرد إلى المرسل ، وفي هذه الحالة سيتم محاسبتك على إعادة التسليم. لن تكون Terazio مسؤولة عن أي طرود في غير محلها أو لم تتم المطالبة بها من قبل شركة البريد السريع.

موعد التسليم

يمكن أن تستغرق الطلبات ما يصل إلى 1-3 أيام عمل لتتم معالجتها. يستغرق وقت التسليم بشكل عام 7 أيام عمل ويمكن تمديده حسب بلد الوجهة أو أي تأخيرات غير متوقعة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يتم دفع جميع الضرائب والرسوم وضريبة القيمة المضافة وإدراجها بمجرد تقديم الطلب للبلدان أدناه (DDP) رسوم التوصيل المدفوعة ؛

  • الكويت
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • البحرين
  • دولة قطر
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • سلطنة عمان

إذا كنت تشتري منتجات خلال الفترات الترويجية ، فقد يستغرق توصيل منتجاتنا إليك وقتًا أطول قليلاً. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي تأخير خارج عن سيطرتنا. إذا تأخر تسليم المنتجات إليك بسبب حدث خارج عن سيطرتنا (على سبيل المثال بسبب التأخير في البريد / البريد السريع أو الخدمات اللوجستية أو الوباء أو سوء الأحوال الجوية) ، فسنخبرك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

رسوم التوصيل

  • يتعين على جميع العملاء دفع رسوم التوصيل / الشحن لأي طلبات يقدمونها.
  • بالنسبة لعمليات التسليم الدولية ، هناك سعر ثابت مدفوع قدره 10 دنانير كرسوم شحن (عبر DHL أو أي خدمة بريد سريع مفضل أخرى) للسلع بغض النظر عن الوزن والرسوم المدفوعة (DDP) والتي يتم تحصيلها بشكل إضافي على العميل.
  • بالنسبة لعمليات التوصيل داخل الكويت ، نستخدم بشكل عام التوصيل المحلي بسعر 3 دينار كويتي.
  • قد تتغير رسوم التوصيل وتختلف من وقت لآخر وسيتم تحديثها على الموقع في وقت الخروج.

الضرائب / الجمارك / ضريبة القيمة المضافة

قد تخضع عمليات التسليم الدولية للبلدان السبعة أدناه لضرائب إضافية مطبقة وضريبة القيمة المضافة والرسوم التي يتم دفعها وإدراجها في الطلب المقدم من قبل العميل للدول التالية (DDP) رسوم التوصيل المدفوعة ؛

  • الكويت
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • البحرين
  • دولة قطر
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • سلطنة عمان

لا يلزم دفع أي مدفوعات إضافية مقابل الرسوم أو الرسوم أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو الضرائب عند تقديم الطلب وفي عملية الشحن لمكان إقامة العميل.

اتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لبدء طلب إرجاع ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء لدينا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني على info@terazio.com.

×
www.terazio.com

Shipping Policy

SHIPPING POLICY 

www.terazio.com


SHIPPING TERMS

Order and Shipping Confirmation

You will receive an email confirmation once your order has been successfully placed, it will include your order number and shipping method. Please make sure your shipping address is correct as we are unable to redirect goods once they are on route to you. Any incorrect address details will often result in the parcel being returned to the sender, in which case you will be charged for re-delivery. Terazio will not be responsible for any misplaced or unclaimed parcels by the courier company.

Delivery Time

Orders can take up to 1-3 business days to be processed.  Delivery time is generally within 7 business days and may be extended depending upon the destination country or any unforeseen delays. Please note that all taxes, duties and VAT are paid and included once the order is placed for countries below (DDP) Delivery duties paid; 

  • Kuwait
  • Saudi Arabia 
  • Bahrain 
  • Qatar 
  • UAE 
  • Oman

If you are buying products during promotional periods, it may take a little longer for our products to be delivered to you. We are not responsible for delays outside our control. If delivery of the products to you is delayed by an event outside our control (e.g. because of postal/courier delays, logistics, pandemic or bad weather), we’ll let you know as soon as possible.

Delivery Fee

  • All Customers are required to pay the delivery/shipping fee for any orders they place. 
  • For international deliveries, there is a paid fixed rate price of 10 KD shipping fee (via DHL or any other preferred courier service) of the items regardless of the weight and duties paid (DDP ) which is charged additional to the customer.
  • For deliveries within Kuwait, we generally use local delivery charged at 3 KD.
  • The delivery fee may change and vary from time to time and will be updated on the Site at the time of checkout.

TAXES/CUSTOMS/VAT

International deliveries for the below 7 countries may be subject to additional applicable taxes, VAT’s and duties which are are paid and included in the order placed by the customer for countries below (DDP) Delivery duties paid; 

  • Kuwait
  • Saudi Arabia 
  • Bahrain 
  • Qatar 
  • UAE 
  • Oman

 

No additional payments are required to be paid  for duties,fees, VAT or taxes when the order is placed and is in shipping process for the customer’s place of residence.

 

CONTACT US

For more information or to initiate a return request, please get in touch with our Customer Support team by sending an email on info@terazio.com.

×
www.terazio.com